2010.08.06. 13:00 teddike

Skins - Itt az új csapat

Címkék: sorozat skins 2010 2011

A negyedik évad után vagy közben, már nem emlékszem pontosan, tudtuk meg azt, hogy a sorozatot berendelték az 5. és 6. évadra is. Viszont ezzel együtt jött az az infó is, hogy az eddig megismert szereplők közül senki nem fog visszatérni. Teljesen új csapatot kell majd újra megszokjunk. Elkezdődtek a meghallgatások, rengetegen jelentkeztek a szerepekre, és a tegnapi napon derült ki mindenki számára, hogy kik is lesznek a harmadik generációban, az ötödik évadban:

skins

Így elsőre nem sokat lehet mondani róluk, továbbra is tartja a sorozat az "érdekes" jelzőt. Meglátjuk mozgásban milyenek lesznek. Én mindenképpen várom az új évadot. A tovább után jöjjön egy apró meglepetés, minden szereplő mondott pár sort magáról, ezeket olvashatjátok el, ismerkedhettek külön - külön a csapattal:

A negyedik évad után vagy közben, már nem emlékszem pontosan, tudtuk meg azt, hogy a sorozatot berendelték az 5. és 6. évadra is. Viszont ezzel együtt jött az az infó is, hogy az eddig megismert szereplők közül senki nem fog visszatérni. Teljesen új csapatot kell majd újra megszokjunk. Elkezdődtek a meghallgatások, rengetegen jelentkeztek a szerepekre, és a tegnapi napon derült ki mindenki számára, hogy kik is lesznek a harmadik generációban, az ötödik évadban:

skins

Így elsőre nem sokat lehet mondani róluk, továbbra is tartja a sorozat az "érdekes" jelzőt. Meglátjuk mozgásban milyenek lesznek. Én mindenképpen várom az új évadot. A tovább után jöjjön egy apró meglepetés, minden szereplő mondott pár sort magáról, ezeket olvashatjátok el, ismerkedhettek külön - külön a csapattal:

alex arnold

Alex Arnold:

“I’m Alex, I’m from Ashford, Kent. I think Skins is the opportunity of a lifetime and I couldn’t believe I’d got the part, particularly when I haven’t really done a lot of acting before so I was really surprised to get through! It’s a great feeling to get the part through the open audition process. I auditioned in London, turned up with a few of my friends and was met by masses of other people auditioning. I didn’t think there would be much point but I stuck it out and I made it through.”

dakota blue richards

Dakota Blue Richards:

“I’ve been asking for years to get a part on Skins because I’ve always loved the series and wanted to be in it. Finally this year I’m old enough to play a part! It’s crazy to be part of this Skins phenomenon, it’s as much a lifestyle choice as anything because of the attention that comes with it. We are eight friends on screen as well off screen so we have the same dynamic that you’ll see in the series.”

Sebastien De Souza

Sebastien De Souza

“I’m Sebastien. I’m from a little village called Boxford, just outside of Newbury. It’s very far away from anything. Working on Skins the most incredible thing, we have only been filming for a few weeks now but I’ve never learned so much in my entire life. I can’t wait for people to see it.”

sean teale

Sean Teale

“Hello, I’m Sean and I’m from London. I got the part the day before my birthday so it was the best birthday present I could have ever hoped for! It’s really strange to think I’m part of this new series. It hasn’t really sunk in that I’m in the cast yet. So far I’ve had the best time filming. I’m having fun and I’m so lucky to be part of this incredible legacy!”

Freya Mavor

Freya Mavor

“Hi, I’m Freya and I’m from Edinburgh. I got the part through the open auditions in Bristol. I overheard about them in conversation on a bus and thought this was something I needed to be part of! I went along, queued for hours, made friends - it was crazy but all totally worth it! It’s insane to think I’m in Skins, I’ve always been a fan and I’m so lucky that I’m in something which I’ve always admired.”

jessica sula

Jessica Sula

“My name is Jessica Sula, I’m from Swansea, South Wales. It still hasn’t sunk in yet! Skins is so different from anything else on TV and I’m just so excited to be part of it. I was revising for my exams, I took a break and saw that there were open auditions taking place for the next series. I headed down the next day to the open auditions in Bristol and the rest is history. I’m incredibly lucky.”

will merrick

Will Merrick

“Hi I’m Will. I live in Ledbury, Herefordshire. I got the part through the open auditions in Bristol. I went with a group of friends as we were massive fans of the show so wanted to be part of it. We turned up to see thousands of people so I thought it would be pointless but turns out it was all worth it. I’m so lucky to be part of the Skins family, it’s really fun and every day just gets better.”

laya lewis

Laya Lewis

“Hello! I’m Laya and I’m from Bristol. It’s so exciting to be part of Skins, mainly because I’m from Bristol and it’s great to represent the place where it’s set. The auditions took place in my school. It was incredible, there were so many people. It was mad! I got the part while I was working. I was so excited but had to carry on. It was a great feeling”

3 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://teddike.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr53142597

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

krissz 2010.10.16. 20:36:43

Oo hát nekem nagyon nem jönnek be utolsó 2 csaj oké és az első srác ari :D de a többiekről no comment xD oké, h valósághűnek kell lennie, és nem csak topmodelleket kell szerepeltetni, de nem tűnnek vmi szimpinek az első 4 évadban sztem jobbak voltak a karakterek :/ de most akk Freddie visszatér, v sem? Oo

kittiiee 2010.11.01. 10:09:56

amugy ha megfigyelitek 2lány ijesztően hasonlít cassie-re és yalenderre a 1-2 évadból. :)

Norbi 2010.11.02. 23:34:36

Ezek a szereplők elég szarok...
süti beállítások módosítása